• Recycling Center

    Search Our Website:

    Recycling Center

    Reduce, reuse, recycle.
    Sumter County has nine Recycling Centers strategically located throughout the county for the collection of municipal solid waste, C&D debris, yard debris and recyclables. The Recycling Centers are open to Sumter County residents only. No waste is accepted from private industries or commercial entities.